parking issues

 

issues

No Comment !!!!

Poschina 

2 thoughts on “parking issues

  1. Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but
    I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different
    web browsers and both show the same results.

  2. I’m sorry if you can’t display images, i’ve no problem to display them with Opera and Chrome. This is only a funny picture that I made to explain my parking issues. . . I’ ve loaded it again, I hope you can see it now.

Rispondi

