Sex ……. Pistols

 

Right, now! Ha ha ha ha ha

I am an antichrist, I am an anarchist
Don’t know what I want but
I know how to get it
I wanna destroy the passer-by ‘cause I

I wanna be anarchy
No dogs body

Anarchy for the UK it’s coming some time and maybe
I give a wrong time stop a traffic line
Your future dream is a shopping scheme ‘cause I

I wanna be anarchy
In the city

How many ways to get what you want
I use the best I use the rest
I use the enemy I use anarchy ‘cause I

I wanna be anarchy
The only way to be

Is this the MPLA?
Or is this the UDA?
Or is this the IRA?
I thought it was the UK or just
Another country
Another council tenancy

I wanna be an anarchist
Oh what a name
Get pissed destroy

 

Ora! Ah ah ah ah ah

Sono un anticristo, sono un anarchico
Non so cosa voglio ma
So come ottenerlo
Voglio distruggere i passanti, perché io

Voglio essere anarchia
Non uno stacanovista

L’anarchia per il Regno Unito arriverà un giorno, e forse
Do un tempo sbagliato, fermo una colonna di traffico
Il tuo sogno futuro è un piano di shopping, perché io

Voglio essere anarchia
Nella città

Quanti modi ci sono per ottenere ciò che vuoi?
Io uso il meglio, io uso il resto
Io uso il nemico, io uso l’anarchia, perché io

Voglio essere anarchia
L’unico modo di essere

È l’MPLA?
O è l’UDA?
O è l’IRA?
Pensavo fosse il Regno Unito, o semplicemente
Un altro Paese
Un altra occupazione di consiglio

Voglio essere un anticristo
Oh, che nome
Incazzati e distruggi

Rispondi

